SGAC announces the winners of the 2024 ESLA

SGAC is pleased to announce Francesco Ventre, Nicolas Moraitis, Milica Milosev and Kiira Tiensuu as the winners of the 2024 European Space Leader Award. The winners will be sponsored to attend the 8th European Space Generation Workshop (E-SGW) to be held from May 31 to June 1, 2024, in Munich, Germany.

2024-04-09T07:45:23+02:00April 9th, 2024|Tags: , , |
Go to Top