SGAC Announces the new on-boarded NPoCs!

SGAC is pleased to announce the appointments of the new NPoCs for May 2020!



Angola: Eldrige Melo
Central African Republic: Constant Rodrigue Admisse
Nigeria: Damilola Oladeji


Australia: Brock Little
Malaysia: Brelveenraj Kaur Rajwant Singh
New Zealand: Yen Kai Chen
Philippines: Harlee Quizaggan
Thailand: Watcharin Unwet



Yemen: Mohammed Sultan Mansor Al-Shayef

North, Central America & the Caribbean

Canada: Mariam Naseem
Mexico: Hector Renovato
Trinidad and Tobago: Ariann Duncan

South America

Brazil: Marcos Alexandre Parreiras Gonçalves