SGAC Announces the Winner of the 2018 Move an Asteroid Competition

SGAC is pleased to announce Arunkumar Rathinam as the winner of the Move an Asteroid Competition 2018. The competition challenged students and young professionals worldwide to develop original ideas relating to Near-Earth Objects. The scholarship enables one outstanding SGAC member to attend the 17th Space Generation Congress and the 69th International Astronautical Congress in Bremen, Germany.

2018-09-02T12:30:03+02:00August 14th, 2018|Tags: , , , , |
Go to Top