[SGC 2021 – IAC 2021] NASA SCaN 2021 Scholarship

SGAC has partnered with the National Aeronautics and Space Administration Space Communication and Navigation (NASA SCaN) to bring 3 SGAC members to attend the 19th Space Generation Congress (SGC) and the 72nd International Astronautical Congress (IAC) on 21 - 23 October and the 25 - 29 October, 2021 respectively in Dubai, UAE.

2021-07-17T23:44:52+02:00June 22nd, 2021|Tags: , , , , , |

SGAC Announces the Winners of the 2020 NASA SCaN SGFF Scholarship

SGAC is please to announce Sara Roman and Lindsay White as the winners of the 2020 NASA SCaN SGFF Scholarship. This year SGAC partnered with the NASA to bring two delegates to attend the 9th Space Generation Fusion Forum (SGFF), held March 28 – 30 in Colorado Springs . The scholarship award will partially cover the travel and registration expenses incurred to attend SGFF.

Go to Top